Deactive Preset buttons, they delete existing work when press inadvertently.

After losing about 30 minutes of work by accidentally clicking the button to switch to the next preset, it would be really beneficial to be able to turn those off, or at least get a pop-up to say “you are switching to a preset, all your work will be lost and there is no way to get it back.”